Strategic planning

       1、Shandong anpu detection technology co., LTD. Relies on the establishment of big data center of food and agricultural products by shandong agricultural university, a key university in the province, to establish a big data service platform of great health and quality safety. Based on the platform of inspection and testing, the company integrates the advantages of expert consultants and scientific research resources to build a new industry with comprehensive improvement of quality. Efforts to strengthen in taian of shandong, shandong and even the national service level and ability, strive to become a comprehensive scientific research platform research and development, and form a complete set of taian industry and global companies around the openness of the public service platform.
       2、Shandong Ann spectrum detection technology co., LTD., as an open platform for third party inspection testing services, actively response to the old and new kinetic energy conversion, strive to become China's manufacturing enterprises and the center of the third party testing laboratory, secondary cities laboratory.
       3、As testing company, we always in line with the attitude of benefiting the people development, closely integrated with the government actively response services three rural policy, take advantage of our detection to improve the quality of the farmers' living and production, with large data to replace the traditional way of agricultural development, green development road.
       4、As innovation-driven strategy, promote the effective carrier of high-level manufacture-learning-research cooperation, we cooperate with each college of outstanding experts to establish academician workstation, gradually build excellent testing team, to better serve three agriculture policy.

 
Strategy planning
       Looking forward to the future, the company will take inspection and testing as the platform, integrate advantages of expert consultants and scientific research resources, and build the following service platforms:

       Revitalize the rural development strategy service platform
       New and old kinetic energy conversion technology service platform
       School-enterprise cooperation to build academician workstation
       Government, enterprises and institutions to improve the quality of the overall program to provide a service platform
       Nondestructive testing technology and rapid detection equipment development service platform
       Big health and quality safety big data service platform

 
深圳瑞德源健康科技技术创新中心
山东省食品农产品安全大数据中心
山东安谱检测科技专家顾问委员会
山东安谱大健康技术创新中心
 
WeChat official account
Website QR code
Third party inspection and testing technology service platform
Copyright: shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD
HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Telephone:400-601-5799
The phone:0538-8065666
Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province

Technical support: tai 'an focus network(The phone:0538-6309930,6632526) [Manage the login]

战 略 规 划

       1、山东安谱检测科技有限公司依托于省内重点高校山东农业大学成立食品农产品大数据中心,建立大健康及质量安全大数据服务平台;公司以检验检测为平台,整合专家顾问及科研资源优势,打造质量整体综合提升新产业;努力增强为泰安及鲁中、鲁西南乃至全国的服务水平和能力,努力成为一个全面的科研研发平台以及配套泰安周边产业乃至全球企业的开放性公共服务平台。
       2、山东安谱检测科技有限公司做为开放性第三方检验检测服务平台,积极响应新旧动能转换,努力成为中国生产企业及全国第三方检验检测的中心实验室,二级城市分实验室。
       3、作为检验检测公司来讲我们始终本着惠及惠民的态度发展下去,与政府紧密结合积极的响应服务三农政策,利用我们的检测优势来提高农民的生活及生产质量,用大数据替换传统的农业发展方式,走绿色发展道路。
       4、作为实施创新驱动战略、推动高层次产学研合作的有效载体,我们与各高校的优秀专家合作建立院士工作站,逐步打造优秀的检验检测团队,为更好地服务三农政策做铺垫。

 
战 略 规 划 篇
       展望未来,公司将以检验检测为平台,整合专家顾问及科研资源优势,打造以下服务平台:

       振兴乡村发展战略服务平台
       新旧动能转换科技服务平台
       校企合作共建院士工作站
       政府、企事业单位质量提升整体方案提供服务平台
       无损检测技术及快速检测装备开发服务平台
       大健康及质量安全大数据服务平台

 
深圳瑞德源健康科技技术创新中心
山东省食品农产品安全大数据中心
山东安谱检测科技专家顾问委员会
山东安谱大健康技术创新中心
 
安谱微信
网站二维码
第三方检验检测科技服务平台
版权所有:山东安谱检测科技有限公司
人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
电话:0538-8065666
地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼

网站建设、网站推广、400电话办理、泰安网络公司、技术支持:泰安焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526) [管理登录] 网站地图