About
  Contact us
Shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD

HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Fixed-line:0538-8065666
Zip code:271000
Email:anpujiance@163.com
Public number WeChat: shandong anpu detection (subscription number)
Shandong anpu detection technology co., LTD. (service number)
WeChat official account:

Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province
  
 


       Shandong Ann spectrum detection technology co., LTD. Is a source of shenzhen rhett health science and technology investment group, the establishment of a comprehensive third-party testing, certification services, the company was founded in June 2017, is located Yu Taishan national high-tech development zone, at the foot of mount tai science and technology industrial park, the project for Tai’an City key projects, the registered capital of 80 million, a total investment of 140 million yuan, mainly at home and abroad to create a first-class comprehensive detection technology, the most accurate and fast service platform. The project is divided into three phases of construction, with an investment of 32 million yuan in the first phase of the project, mainly involving food, agricultural products and environmental inspection and testing that are closely related to the people.
 

       ISO17025 international standards in strict accordance with the requirements of the laboratory setup, the experimental area of 4800 square, the project's first phase, the company is mainly of choose and buy is the global leader in the field of scientific services the game's fly the world's science and technology of precise instrument, equipped with the world's top testing instrument for the company, with a triple quadrupole liquid chromatography mass spectrometry, high performance liquid chromatograph, gas chromatograph, inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry, atomic absorption spectroscopy, atomic fluorescence spectrophotometer, ion chromatography and other advanced testing equipment more than 300 sets.

 

       Introduction of related professional doctor, master, bachelor high-level personnel 150 people for testing technology professionals, ensure the accuracy of testing data, through modern confidentiality management system at the same time, truly achieve fair and just, accurate and efficient, at the same time the construction conform to the requirements of the P2 level of 500 square meters of microbiological testing laboratory. At present mainly to carry out food, agricultural products and soil, water quality (up to 106 test projects, in the province of one of the few can do full inspection institutions), atmosphere in the areas of testing, including pesticide residues, drug residues, heavy metals, mycotoxins, additives, illegal additives, routine microbiological and pathogenic bacteria. As well as universities and research institutes such as research institutions of nutrients in food, agriculture, such as protein, fat, trace elements, vitamins, oligosaccharides, amino acids, organic acids and other indexes were detected.

 

       Companies with the help of taian resource advantage of colleges and universities, and with the joint efforts of colleges and universities in the province as shandong agricultural university, taishan medical school, college of mount tai, mount tai vocational and technical college, qilu industrial university, shandong university, Qingdao university, Qingdao university of science and technology, ocean university of China, China agricultural university and other teaching and research practice base of scientific research institutes of higher learning to establish postdoctoral workstation and academician workstation, improving the science and technology innovation system, gradually build industry in shandong province test engineering technology center and development platform. On this basis, the expert advisory committee of food and agricultural products, the innovation center of inspection and testing technology and the big data center of food safety were established. At present, 1200 square meters on the second floor is used to build a platform for the development and testing of health specialty food and an academician workstation together with the food college of nongnu.

 

       The second phase of the project will build a functional evaluation laboratory for food and medicine, which will be used for the research and test evaluation of animal toxicology of health food, special medical food and medicine. The third phase of the project will expand the comprehensive testing platform of cosmetics, medical equipment, pesticide and fertilizer, chemical industry, textile, electromechanical and building materials. The company's ultimate goal is to increase in taian of shandong, shandong and even the national service level and ability, and strive to become a comprehensive scientific research platform research and development, and form a complete set of taian high-tech zone around industry and open public service platform of the enterprise.

 

       Ann spectrum of the company is committed to enhance their ability of testing and research and development, adhere to the principle of fair and open, and doing fine designed by the national government supervision, inspection and testing, risk detection, enterprise product quality testing, university science college evaluation unit to provide quality services and quality consulting, system certification, and a series of technical services, become a national trust the most professional, the most accurate and quick offer package to the solver.


 
 
WeChat official account
Website QR code
Third party inspection and testing technology service platform
Copyright: shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD
HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Telephone:400-601-5799
The phone:0538-8065666
Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province

Technical support: tai 'an focus network(The phone:0538-6309930,6632526) [Manage the login]

关于安谱
  联系我们
山东安谱检测科技有限公司

人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
固话:0538-8065666
邮编:271000
邮箱:anpujiance@163.com
微信公众号:山东安谱检测(订阅号)
山东安谱检测科技有限公司(服务号)
微信二维码:

地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼
 


       山东安谱检测科技有限公司是深圳瑞德源健康科技集团投资成立的一家综合性第三方检验检测、体系认证服务机构,公司成立于2017年6月,坐落于泰山脚下的国家级高新技术开发区泰山科技产业园内,此项目为泰安市重点项目,注册资金8000万、总投资1.4亿元,主要打造国内外一流、最精准、最快捷的综合检测科技服务平台。项目共分为三期建设,项目一期工程投资3200万,以人民息息相关的食品、农产品、环境检验检测为主。

 

       公司实验室严格按照国际标准ISO17025要求建立,实验面积达4800平方,项目一期公司主要选购了全球科学服务领域的领导者美国赛默飞世尔科技的精密仪器设备,为公司装备全球顶尖的检测仪器,配有三重四极杆液相色谱质谱联用仪、高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪、电感耦合等离子体质谱仪、原子吸收光谱仪、原子荧光分光光度计、离子色谱仪等先进检测设备300余台套。

 

       引进相关专业博士、硕士、本科等高层次人才150人担任专业检测技术人员,确保检测数据的准确性,同时通过现代化的保密管理系统,真正做到做到公平公正,准确高效,同时建设了符合P2级别要求的500平方米的微生物检测实验室。目前主要可以开展食品、农产品及土壤、水质(检测项目可以达到106项,省内为数不多的可以做全的检测机构之一)、大气等领域的检测,包括对农残、兽残、重金属、真菌毒素、添加剂、非法添加物、常规微生物及致病菌等项目。同时可以为高校等科研院所研究机构对食品、农产品中的营养成分,如蛋白质、脂肪、微量元素、维生素、低聚糖、氨基酸、有机酸等指标进行检测。

 

       公司借助泰安高校资源优势,并与省内高校对接努力打造成为山东农业大学、泰山医学院、泰山学院、泰山职业技术学院、齐鲁工业大学、山东大学、青岛大学、青岛科技大学、中国海洋大学、中国农业大学等高等科研院所的教学科研实践基地,建立博士后工作站及院士工作站,完善科技创新体系,逐步打造山东省行业检测工程技术中心及研发平台。在此基础上,成立食品农产品专家顾问委员会、检验检测技术创新中心,食品安全大数据中心。目前二层1200平方米用于与农大食品学院等共建健康特医食品开发与检测平台以及院士工作站。

 

       二期工程将建设食品、药品功能性评价实验室,用于对保健食品、特医食品、药品等动物毒理学研究与检测评价。三期工程将扩展化妆品、医用器械、农药化肥等农资、化工、纺织、机电、建材等综合检测平台。公司的最终目的是为了增强为泰安及鲁中、鲁西南乃至全国的服务水平和能力,并努力成为一个全面的科研研发平台以及配套泰安高新区周边产业乃至全市企业的开放性公共服务平台。

 

       安谱公司致力于增强自身的检验检测及研发能力,坚持公平公正公开的原则,做精做专为全国的政府监督检验检测、风险检测、企业产品质量检测、高校科院单位评价提供优质服务及质量咨询、体系认证等一系列技术服务,成为全国信赖的最专业、最准确、最快捷的整体方案解决者。


 
 
安谱微信
网站二维码
第三方检验检测科技服务平台
版权所有:山东安谱检测科技有限公司
人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
电话:0538-8065666
地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼

网站建设、网站推广、400电话办理、泰安网络公司、技术支持:泰安焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526) [管理登录] 网站地图