About
  Contact us
Shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD

HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Fixed-line:0538-8065666
Zip code:271000
Email:anpujiance@163.com
Public number WeChat: shandong anpu detection (subscription number)
Shandong anpu detection technology co., LTD. (service number)
WeChat qr code

Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province
 
  
 
The leaders of | Tai’an City real economy headquarters of anpu, as stable as mount taishan, were selected to visit the inspection and guidance of anpu
 


       The morning of April 25, 2018, headquarters Tai’an City entity economy, economic cooperation bureau deputy director of the office of the cooperation division section chief xu, the municipal government office deputy section chief Peter, taian gold Xu Ruichao deputy director of the office of the control group, taian bank administration Gao Yang, visit shandong spectrum detection inspection instruction.

  Shandong toysun Ann spectrum detection technology director, director of the personnel administration department JiaoChengLiang section chief xu's warmly welcome the arrival of a line of leadership, and Ann spectrum detection platform for xu section chief introduction of the relevant situation, Ann spectrum with accurate data and fast speed and fair judgement and national service for the customer!

 The leaders of | Tai’an City real economy headquarters of anpu, as stable as mount taishan, were selected to visit the inspection and guidance of anpu

  Technical director toysun introduce xu section chief line to the company's testing project, the Ann spectrum detection in food, agriculture, environment, health care products, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, functional evaluation, mechanical and electrical products, chemical products, construction materials, toys, occupational health, nondestructive testing for the main business; Not only for food, pesticide residues in agricultural products, illegal additives, heavy metals, mycotoxins, microbiology, nutrition, physical and chemical composition (protein, fat, trace elements, vitamins, oligosaccharides, amino acids, organic acids), can also on soil, water quality testing item (106 full inspection).

 The leaders of | Tai’an City real economy headquarters of anpu, as stable as mount taishan, were selected to visit the inspection and guidance of anpu

  Toysun introduce led to the company's chief technology officer of large instruments and equipment, the project's first phase, the company is mainly of choose and buy is the global leader in the field of scientific services the game's fly the world's science and technology of precise instrument, equipped with the world's top testing instrument for the company, with a triple quadrupole liquid chromatography mass spectrometry, high performance liquid chromatograph, gas chromatograph, inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry, atomic absorption spectroscopy, atomic fluorescence spectrophotometer, ion chromatography and other advanced testing equipment more than 300 sets.

 The leaders of | Tai’an City real economy headquarters of anpu, as stable as mount taishan, were selected to visit the inspection and guidance of anpu


  The real economy, economic cooperation bureau deputy director of the office cooperation division section chief xu gave full affirmation of Ann spectrum detection platform, said to Ann spectrum detection are full of confidence and look forward to the future development and direction, attaches great importance to the third party testing programs; And with the technical director sun tao related professional exchanges.

 The leaders of | Tai’an City real economy headquarters of anpu, as stable as mount taishan, were selected to visit the inspection and guidance of anpu

 

  Section chief, xu Tai’an City real economy headquarters at all levels of leadership attention to Ann spectrum detection platform project, the subsequent will continue to follow up the project construction and development, solve the difficulties and problems appeared in the process of enterprise development.

 The leaders of | Tai’an City real economy headquarters of anpu, as stable as mount taishan, were selected to visit the inspection and guidance of anpu

  Behaves justly, scientific method, data accurate, service specification, don't forget to beginner's mind, to thank Tai’an City real economy headquarters leaders at all levels of care and support, Ann spectrum detection for a national inspection technology of the third party testing company efforts to struggle!

 
上一篇:Shandong anpu test awarded academic scholarship to outstanding students of shandong agricultural university
下一篇:Anpu detection talent team construction of inorganic analysis group elegant demeanour
 
WeChat qr code
Website qr code
Third party inspection and testing technology service platform
Copyright: shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD
HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Telephone:400-601-5799
The phone:0538-8065666
Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province

Technical support: tai 'an focus network(The phone:0538-6309930,6632526) [Manage the login]

关于安谱
  联系我们
山东安谱检测科技有限公司

人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
固话:0538-8065666
邮编:271000
邮箱:anpujiance@163.com
微信公众号:山东安谱检测(订阅号)
山东安谱检测科技有限公司(服务号)
微信二维码:

地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼
 
 
选择安谱、稳如泰山|泰安市实体经济指挥部领导莅临安谱检测考察指导
 


       2018年4月25日上午,泰安市实体经济指挥部办公室副主任、经合局合作科徐科长,市政府办公室副科长陈哲,泰安金控集团办公室副主任徐睿超,泰安银行行政部高杨,莅临山东安谱检测考察指导。

  山东安谱检测技术总监孙涛、人事行政部主任焦成亮对徐科长一行领导的到来表示热烈欢迎,并对徐科长介绍安谱检测平台的相关情况,安谱以精准的数据、快捷的速度、公正的判定为客户和国家服务!

 选择安谱、稳如泰山|泰安市实体经济指挥部领导莅临安谱检测考察指导

  技术总监孙涛为徐科长一行介绍公司的检测项目,目前安谱检测以食品、农产品、环境、保健品、药品、化妆品、功能性评价、机电产品、建筑材料、玩具、化工产品、职业健康、无损检测为主营业务;不仅对食品、农产品中的农兽残、非法添加物、重金属、真菌毒素、微生物、营养理化成分(蛋白质、脂肪、微量元素、维生素、低聚糖、氨基酸、有机酸)进行检测,还可以对土壤、水质(106项全项检验)进行检测。

 选择安谱、稳如泰山|泰安市实体经济指挥部领导莅临安谱检测考察指导

  技术总监孙涛给领导介绍公司的大型仪器设备,项目一期公司主要选购了全球科学服务领域的领导者美国赛默飞世尔科技的精密仪器设备,为公司装备全球顶尖的检测仪器,配有三重四极杆液相色谱质谱联用仪、高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪、电感耦合等离子体质谱仪、原子吸收光谱仪、原子荧光分光光度计、离子色谱仪等先进检测设备300余台套。

 选择安谱、稳如泰山|泰安市实体经济指挥部领导莅临安谱检测考察指导


  实体经济指挥部办公室副主任、经合局合作科徐科长对安谱检测平台给予了充分肯定,表示对安谱检测未来发展与方向充满信心和期待,重视第三方检测项目;并与技术总监孙涛进行相关专业的交流。

 选择安谱、稳如泰山|泰安市实体经济指挥部领导莅临安谱检测考察指导

 

  徐科长提出,泰安市实体经济指挥部各级领导高度关注安谱检测平台项目,后续会继续跟进项目的建设与发展,解决企业发展过程中出现的困难与问题。

 选择安谱、稳如泰山|泰安市实体经济指挥部领导莅临安谱检测考察指导

  行为公正、方法科学、数据准确、服务规范,不忘初心,感谢泰安市实体经济指挥部各级领导的关心与支持,安谱检测为成为全国检验技术的第三方检测公司努力奋斗!

 
上一篇:山东安谱检测为山东农业大学优秀学生颁发学业奖学金
下一篇:安谱检测人才团队建设之无机分析小组风采
 
安谱微信
网站二维码
第三方检验检测科技服务平台
版权所有:山东安谱检测科技有限公司
人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
电话:0538-8065666
地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼

网站建设、网站推广、400电话办理、泰安网络公司、技术支持:泰安焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526) [管理登录] 网站地图