About
  Contact us
Shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD

HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Fixed-line:0538-8065666
Zip code:271000
Email:anpujiance@163.com
Public number WeChat: shandong anpu detection (subscription number)
Shandong anpu detection technology co., LTD. (service number)
WeChat qr code

Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province
 
  
 
Warm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 items
 

       According to the requirements of shandong provincial quality and technology review and evaluation center "notice of on-site assessment of qualification certification of inspection and testing institutions" (no. 0116, 2018), 4 members of the evaluation team (group leader: zhao haifeng; Team members: the second round, Xie Xuguang, Yang Liankuan) according to the testing institutions aptitude assessment criteria, and a food inspection institution review supplemental requirements, in February 2018 3 solstice on February 4, 2018 in shandong Ann spectrum detection technology co., LTD. (trial) review was carried out.

 

Warm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 itemsWarm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 items

 

       The group leader: zhao haifeng; Panel members: zhou lili, xie xuguang, Yang lianyuan; Wang chuanggang, general manager of anpu testing company, zhang rentang, professor of food department of shandong agricultural university, sun tao, director of anpu testing technology, etc. During the review, the panel in accordance with the relevant provisions, refer to the system of my company's documents, personnel files, equipment, quality files, test report and other data, and through the questions from the audience, field test and sample test, comparison test, for my company's qualified personnel, facilities, equipment, confirmed, sample management, test method validation and the effectiveness of the conformity of the system files, and so on has carried on the comprehensive review.

 

Warm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 items

FIG. 1 shows wang chuanggang's introduction of ammeter detection to the review group


                                           Warm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 items

FIG. 2 shows the inspection team coming to the laboratory for on-site inspection


       CMA(China Metrology Accreditation):China metrological certification. Only obtain accreditation certificate of the third party inspection agencies, are allowed to use CMA chapter on inspection report, by a survey report issued by CMA chapter can be used for product quality evaluation, achievements and judicial authentication, has the force of law. Metrological certification is an effective means to evaluate the testing capability of testing institutions in the industry. At the same time, it is also the market entry certificate of third-party testing institutions.


Warm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 items


  Ann spectrum detection by adherence to the staff attitude, diligence is not idle, his mind constantly consolidate foundation, improve skills, theory and practice, the combination of knowledge and skills, a total of progress, truly achieve the technical personnel inspection ability of the detection. In February 2018, Ann spectrum detection in the scene of the first CMA expert review, Ann still diligence "without spectrum detection, continuous improvement, for the first time through CMA certification testing project 6591 items, to extend my warm congratulations.

 

 

 
上一篇:Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com
下一篇:Tai’an City deputy secretary of the municipal party committee and mayor li xixin came to anpu inspection guidance
 
WeChat qr code
Website qr code
Third party inspection and testing technology service platform
Copyright: shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD
HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Telephone:400-601-5799
The phone:0538-8065666
Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province

Technical support: tai 'an focus network(The phone:0538-6309930,6632526) [Manage the login]

关于安谱
  联系我们
山东安谱检测科技有限公司

人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
固话:0538-8065666
邮编:271000
邮箱:anpujiance@163.com
微信公众号:山东安谱检测(订阅号)
山东安谱检测科技有限公司(服务号)
微信公众号:

地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼
 
 
热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项
 

       依据山东省质量技术审查评价中心《检验检测机构资质认定现场评审通知》(2018年第0116号)的要求,评审组4人(组长:赵海峰;组员:周莉莉、谢旭光、杨连宽)按照《检验检测机构资质认定评审准则》和食品检验机构评审补充要求,于2018年2月3日至2018年2月4日对山东安谱检测科技有限公司进行了现场(初审)评审。

 

热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项

 

       出席本次评审的主要有评审专家组组长:组长:赵海峰;评审专家组成员:周莉莉、谢旭光、杨连宽;以及安谱检测公司总经理王传刚,山东农业大学食品系教授张仁堂,安谱检测技术总监孙涛等。评审期间,专家组按照规定,查阅了我公司的体系文件、人员档案、设备档案、质量档案、检测报告等资料,并通过现场提问、现场试验、留样测试、人员比对试验等方式,对我公司的人员资格、设施环境、设备能力、检测方法确认、样品管理、能力验证以及体系文件的符合性、运行的有效性等方面进行了全面审查。

 

热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项

图一为安谱检测王传刚为评审小组介绍安谱检测


热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项

图二为评审小组到实验室现场审查


       CMA(China Metrology Accreditation):中国计量认证。只有取得计量认证合格证书的第三方检测机构,才允许在检验报告上使用CMA章,盖有CMA章的检验报告可用于产品质量评价、成果及司法鉴定,具有法律效力。计量认证是行业评价检测机构检测能力的一种有效手段;同时也是第三方检测机构进入市场的准入证。


热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项


  安谱检测全体员工凭着恪守初心、精进不怠的态度,不断的夯实基础,提高技能,理论与实践相结合,知识与技能共进步,真正实现了技术人员检验检测能力的提升。2018年2月份,安谱检测迎来了首次CMA专家现场评审,安谱检测仍精进无休,不断进步,顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项,为此表示热烈祝贺。

 

 
上一篇:热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导
下一篇:泰安市市委副书记、市长李希信莅临安谱检测检查指导
 
安谱公众号
网站二维码
第三方检验检测科技服务平台
版权所有:山东安谱检测科技有限公司
人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
电话:0538-8065666
地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼

网站建设、网站推广、400电话办理、泰安网络公司、技术支持:泰安焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526) [管理登录] 网站地图