About
  Contact us
Shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD

HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Fixed-line:0538-8065666
Zip code:271000
Email:anpujiance@163.com
Public number WeChat: shandong anpu detection (subscription number)
Shandong anpu detection technology co., LTD. (service number)
WeChat qr code

Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province
 
  
 
Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com
 


       On March 14, 2018, wang yunpeng, deputy director of standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party committee, The standing committee of taian municipal party committee and executive vice mayor of taian municipal government zhan baowei; Song hongyin, member of the standing committee of taian municipal party committee, secretary general and director of the confidentiality committee of taian municipal party committee; Yang chengxiu, deputy secretary general and director of municipal party committee political research office; Dong shiwu, director of Tai’an City development and reform committee, and li chengshi, secretary of party and industry committee of high-tech zone; Zhao sheng, deputy director of the management committee; To visit Ann spectrum detection, chuan-gang wang of the Ann spectrum detection ZuoZhaoHe chairman and general manager under the leadership of visit microbes, spectrum, the physical and chemical, gas, liquid, temperament, liquid mass, such as laboratory, understand the Ann spectrum testing laboratory and testing project, and put forward relevant food inspection detection problem, discusses the research.

       Ann spectrum detection chuan-gang wang, general manager of the provincial standing committee, deputy director of taian municipal party committee secretary introduces Ann yun-peng wang line spectrum detection platform related situation, the company to build a first-class team, first-class management, first-class service, first-class platform as the goal, strive to build the international advanced third party testing platform. With accurate data, fast speed, fair judgment for customers and the country service! The company will rely on shandong agricultural university and other domestic colleges and universities, through the construction of teaching bases and academician workstations and other platforms, constantly improve their service capabilities!

 

Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com

 

 

       Shandong Ann spectrum detection ZuoZhaoHe chairman and deputy director of the National People's Congress standing committee of shandong province, taian working committee secretary li cheng yun-peng wang, secretary of municipal party committee of the zone real services company, the company first phase of the project with food, agricultural and sideline products, the environment, as the main business, continuously expand their scope of service. Through the pesticide residues in food of agricultural products, illegal additives, heavy metals, mycotoxins, microorganisms, nutrients and soil physical and chemical composition of detection, the water of 106 full inspection ability construction, efforts to build Ann powers, Ann in shandong, feed AnTaiAn, health China, environmental governance, soil restoration plan and service!

 Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com


       Ann spectrum detection chuan-gang wang, general manager of the taian municipal committee, municipal government deputy mayor exhibition treasure who report on the company, the company first phase project carried out smoothly, the company has get the CMA certificate of qualification, can be a formal business.

 

Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com

 

       Zuo zhaohe, chairman of anpu detection, introduced the platform to dong shiwu, director of Tai’an City development and reform committee, in an effort to become the best detection service platform in the world.

 Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com

       Inspection and testing industry has its particularity, opportunities and challenges coexist! The company will follow the principle of advocating morality, preciseness, conscientiousness, fairness, honesty, self-discipline and focus on customers to achieve continuous improvement.

 Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com

 

       Shandong province, taian, deputy director of the National People's Congress standing committee of the municipal party committee secretary yun-peng wang and other leaders shook hands with Ann chairman ZuoZhaoHe spectrum detection, of Ann spectrum detection are full of confidence and look forward to the future development and direction, attaches great importance to the third party testing project.

 Warmly welcome wang yunpeng, deputy director of the standing committee of shandong provincial people's congress and secretary of Tai’an City municipal party com


       We sincerely invite friends from all walks of life and people with high aspirations to come to guide and exchange, and invite relevant talents to join us. Choose anpu, as stable as mount tai! Let us make unremitting efforts for a better tomorrow for our country!

 

 
上一篇:Welcome secretary li of gaoxin new area to visit and guide anpu inspection
下一篇:Warm congratulations on the success of shandong anpu detection through the first CMA certification and testing project of 6,591 items
 
WeChat qr code
Website qr code
Third party inspection and testing technology service platform
Copyright: shandong anpu detection technology co. LTD
HR Specialist: Wang Wenjuan
Telephone:15621539586
Marketing department contact: Senior Manager
Telephone:15163858087
Telephone:400-601-5799
The phone:0538-8065666
Address: building 8, taishan science and technology industrial park, Tai’an City high-tech zone, shandong province

Technical support: tai 'an focus network(The phone:0538-6309930,6632526) [Manage the login]

关于安谱
  联系我们
山东安谱检测科技有限公司

人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
固话:0538-8065666
邮编:271000
邮箱:anpujiance@163.com
微信公众号:山东安谱检测(订阅号)
山东安谱检测科技有限公司(服务号)
微信二维码:

地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼
 
 
热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导
 


       2018年3月14日,山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏;泰安市委常委、市政府常务副市长展宝卫;泰安市委常委、秘书长、泰安市委保密委主任宋洪银;市委副秘书长、市委政研室主任杨承修;泰安市发展和改革委员会主任董世武、高新区党工委书记李诚实;管委会副主任赵胜;莅临安谱检测参观指导,在安谱检测董事长左兆河和总经理王传刚的带领下参观考察微生物、光谱、理化、气相、液相、气质、液质等实验室,了解安谱检测的实验室和检测项目,并提出有关食品检验检测问题,进行探讨研究。
       安谱检测总经理王传刚为省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行介绍安谱检测平台的相关情况,公司以建设一流的团队,一流的管理,一流的服务,一流的平台为目标,力争建成国际先进的第三方检测平台。以精准的数据,以快捷的速度,以公正的判定为客户和国家服务!公司将依托山东农业大学等国内各高校,通过建设教学基地及院士工作站等平台,不断提升自己的服务能力!

 

热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导

 

 

       山东安谱检测董事长左兆河与山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏、高新区党工委书记李诚实介绍公司服务项目,公司一期项目以食品,农副产品,环境,为主营业务,不断扩大自己的服务范围。通过对食品农产品的农兽残,非法添加物,重金属,真菌毒素,微生物,营养理化成分的检测及土壤,水的106项全项检验等能力建设,努力为建设食安大国,食安山东,食安泰安,健康中国,环境治理,土壤修复等计划而服务!

 热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导


       安谱检测总经理王传刚向泰安市委常委、市政府常务副市长展宝卫汇报公司情况,公司一期项目顺利开展,公司已顺利取得CMA证书资格,可以正式开展业务。

 

热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导

 

       安谱检测董事长左兆河向泰安市发展和改革委员会主任董世武介绍平台相关情况,努力成为全球最好的检测服务平台。

 热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导

       检验检测行业有着其特殊性,机遇与挑战并存!公司将以崇尚品德,严谨认真,公平公正,廉洁自律为原则,以顾客为关注焦点,实现持续改进。

 热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导

 

       山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏等领导与安谱检测董事长左兆河握手,表示对安谱检测未来发展与方向充满信心和期待,重视第三方检测项目。

 热烈欢迎山东省人大常委会副主任、泰安市市委书记王云鹏一行莅临安谱检测参观指导


       安谱检测诚挚邀请各界朋友及有志之士前来指导交流,并邀请相关英才的加盟合作。选择安谱,稳如泰山!让我们共同为祖国更美好的明天而不懈努力奋斗!

 

 
上一篇:欢迎高新区李书记莅临安谱检测参观指导
下一篇:热烈祝贺山东安谱检测顺利通过CMA首次认证检测项目6591项
 
安谱微信
网站二维码
第三方检验检测科技服务平台
版权所有:山东安谱检测科技有限公司
人事专员:王文娟
咨询电话:15621539586
市场部联系人:高经理
咨询电话:15163858087
咨询电话:400-601-5799
电话:0538-8065666
地址:山东省泰安市高新区泰山科技产业园8号楼

网站建设、网站推广、400电话办理、泰安网络公司、技术支持:泰安焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526) [管理登录] 网站地图